• About Us
  • College Administration

    In addition to the President’s office , the College’s administration consists of six Divisions that work to create opportunities for all and challenge the notion that four-year institutions can’t learn from community colleges.

    These divisions are Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, Adult and Continuing Education, Administration, Information Technology and Institutional Advancement.!!

    View the College’s organization leadership chart.

  • Annual Fund- Blue
    LAGCC Foundation
  • video what if
    What If?
  • Contact Us Thumbnail
    Contact Us

  • Rent an event Space
  • Blue-area: Fiorello 
    Fiorello H. La Guardia